ITTS Partner Contacts

Below are listed the main project contacts by Partner country.

ITTS Scotland (Lead Partner)

Centre for Rural Health
University of Aberdeen
Centre for Health Science
Old Perth Road
Inverness
IV2 3JH

Website: www.abdn.ac.uk/crh

Project Director
David Heaney

e: dhcrh@hotmail.co.uk

Project Manager
Lee Dowie

e: l.a.dowie@abdn.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)1463 255889
m: +44 (0)7896 041905

Project Development Worker
Gillian Galloway

e: g.galloway@abdn.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)1463 255890

Project Research Supervisor
Gerry King

e: gerry.king@abdn.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)1463 255902

Research Fellow
Dr Leila Eadie

e: l.eadie@abdn.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)1463 255888

Communications Officer
Emma Coats

e: e.coats@abdn.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)1463 255891

Project Coordinator
Steph Kelly

e: steph.kelly@abdn.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)1463 255898

   

ITTS Norway

University Hospital of North Norway
Norwegian Centre for Integrated Care and Telemedicine (NST)
PO Box 6060
N-9038 TROMSØ
NORWAY

Website: www.telemed.no

National Project Leader
Siri Bjørvig

e: siri.bjorvig@telemed.no
t: +47 (0)971 64 725

National Project Leader
Line Linstad

e: line.linstad@telemed.no
t: +47 (0)416 82 342

Project Manager
Undine Knarvk

e: undine.knarvik@telemed.no
t: +47 (0)917 42 705

eHealth Expert
Frank Larsen

e: frank.larsen@telemed.no
t: +47 (0)957 06 692

Technical Expert
Stig Karoliussen

e: stig.karoliussen@telemed.no
t: +47 (0)415 15 090
Project Adminstrator (Communications)
Randi Laukli
Maternity leave - please contact Siri Bjørvig
e: randi.laukli@telemed.no
t: +47 (0)905 61 019
Project Administrator (Finance)
Heidi Åsheim-Olsen
e: heidi.asheim-olsen@telemed.no
t: +47 (0)906 60 177

ITTS Sweden

County Council of Västerbotten
Västerbottens Läns Landsting
S-90189 UMEÅ
SWEDEN

Website: www.vll.se

National Project Lead
Käte Alrutz
e: kate.alrutz@vll.se
t: +46 (0)90 785 1462
Research Nurse
Brith Granström
e: brith.granstrom@vll.se
t: +46 (0)90 785 3271

Research Engineer
Anders Asplund

e: anders.asplund@logopedi.umu.se
t: +46 (0)90 785 3862
Project Administrator (Finance)
Simon Lindgren
e: simon.lindgren@regionvasterbotten.se
t: +46 (0)90 785 8707

Project Administrator (Communications)
Annika Blomster

e: annika.blomster@regionvasterbotten.se
t: +46 70 302 7940
Project Administrator
Annika Olsson

e: annika.olsson@vll.se
t: +46 70 587 1053


ITTS Finland

Oulu Arc Subregion
Oulunkaaren kuntayhtymä
Piisilta 1
FI 91100 Ii
FINLAND

Website: www.oulunkaari.com

National Project Lead
Matti Matero
e: matti.matero@oulunkaari.com
t: +358 8 5875 6129
m: +358 50 3106 888
Project Development Worker
Ritva Leinonen
e: ritva.leinonen@oulunkaari.com
t: +358 8 5875 6165
m: +358 50 9177 346
Specialist
Tiina Vuononvirta
e: tiina.vuononvirta@oulunkaari.com
t: +358 8 5875 6509
m: +358 50 3093 196
Clinical Expert
Teemu Strengell
e: teemu.strengell@oulunkaari.com
t: +358 8 5875 6705


ITTS Ireland

Department of General Practice
College of Medicine, Nursing & Health Sciences
National University of Ireland, Galway
1 Distillery Road
GALWAY
REPUBLIC OF IRELAND

Website: www.nuigalway.ie

National Project Lead
Dr Liam Glynn
e: liam.glynn@nuigalway.ie
t: +353 (0)91 495193
eHealth Expert
Prof Gearóid Ó Laighin
e: gearoid.olaighin@nuigalway.ie
t: +353 (0)91 492685 (Ext: 2685)
Clinical Expert
Prof Andrew Murphy
e: andrew.murphy@nuigalway.ie
t: +353 (0)91 493524
Project Development Worker
Monica Casey
e: monica.casey@nuigalway.ie
t: +353 (0)86 889 4167
Project Development Worker (Technology)
Patrick Hayes

e: patrick.hayes@nuigalway.ie
t: +353 (0)85 736 3103
Project Administrator
Breda Kelleher
e: breda.kelleher@nuigalway.ie
t: +353 (0)91 495306 (mornings)
t: +353 (0)91 492945 (afternoons)

ITTS Northern Ireland

Centre for Connected Health and Social Care
4th Floor
12-22 Linenhall Street
BELFAST
NORTHERN IRELAND
BT2 8BS

Website: http://www.publichealth.hscni.net/

National Project Lead
Eddie Ritson
e: eddie.ritson@hscni.net
m: +44 (0)7739 879433
Project Manager
Soo Hun
e: soo.hun@hscni.net
t: +44 (0)28 9055 3758
m: +44 (0)7966 149557
Project Administrator (Finance)
Penny Hobson
e: penny.hobson@hscni.net
t: +44 (0)28 9055 3755
m: +44 (0)7837 269053
Clinical Expert (SE Trust)
Dr Roy Harper
e: roy.harper@setrust.hscni.net
t: +44 (0)28 9056 4802